2022 Winners of the Southampton Association Scholarships

Congratulations to the 2022 winners of the Southampton Association scholarships awarded to Southampton High School graduates.  Best wishes to them and to the entire graduating class.  

Our Scholarship Program began in 1985 and has helped nearly 100 High School graduates achieve their educational goals.

Winners of the Southampton Association Scholarship in Memory of Arthur B. Schoen, Jr. and Todd Goodwin ($4000 per year for 4 years of college) are

Brandon Mendez – Quinnipiac University  

Aliza Proctor – Adelphi University 

The Scholarship in Honor of Faith Lovejoy, former Association president, board member and a found of the scholarship program was given to:

LeilaniKai Robinson – Emory University ($2000 per year for 4 years)

Outstanding Achievement Award $1,500

CaraLynn Caulfield – Boston College  

Shea Kennedy Rodriguez – Columbia University 

Community Service Scholarships $1,000

Patrick Matthews – University of San Diego

Jesus Flores – Suffolk Community College

If you would like to support the Association’s Scholarship Program, please mail a check to:

Southampton Association, P.O.Box 641, Southampton NY 11969.


Comments Off on 2022 Winners of the Southampton Association Scholarships

Filed under Scholarship

Comments are closed.