Suffolk County and Southampton Town Voting Results

Voting Results from November 3rd. 

Jay Schneiderman (Democrat and Independence parties) won the election to  Southampton Town Supervisor, defeating Village Trustee Richard Yastrzemski (R)

Christine Scalera (R) was voted in again for the Southampton Town Board

John Bouvier (D) was elected to fill the 2nd opening on the Board.

They will serve on the Board with Stan Glinka (R) and Brad Bender (D).

Southampton Town Trustees

The following were re-elected as Trustees:

Scott Horowitz

Bill Pell

Eric Schultz

Ed Warner, Jr.

Bruce Stafford-was voted in for the first time to complete the 5 seat openings.


Steve Bellone (D) reelected as Suffolk County Executive.

Bridget Fleming (D), currently a member of the Southampton Town Board, was voted in to the Suffolk County Legislature for the 2nd District.


Comments Off on Suffolk County and Southampton Town Voting Results

Filed under Southampton Town

Comments are closed.